Marshfield Zoning Board of Appeals Marshfield Town Hall 870 Moraine Street Marshfield, MA 02050 December 27th, 2022 6:30 P.M.

Notice of Public Hearing

Pursuant to Chapter 20 of the Acts of 2021 dated June 16, 2021, An Act Relative to Extending Certain COVID 19 Measures Adopted During the State of Emergency regarding suspending certain provisions of the Open Meeting Law, G. L. c. 30A §18, the Town of Marshfield's Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting will be conducted both in-person and via remote participation. For this meeting, members of the public may attend in-person or may participate remotely, a hybrid form of meeting, also utilizing the ZOOM Meeting Instructions (video and phone in instructions) listed below. Every effort will be made to ensure that members and the public can adequately access the proceedings to the best of our technical abilities; and, despite our best efforts, this meeting may be viewed as a video recording on Marshfield Community Television website (marshfieldtv.org) and a transcript or other comprehensive record of the meeting will be available as soon as possible after the meeting.

Please note that while an option for remote attendance and/or participation is being provided as a courtesy to the public, the meeting/hearing will not be suspended or terminated if technological problems interrupt the virtual broadcast, unless required by law.

A Public Hearing will be held by the MARSHFIELD ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>December 27th</u>, <u>2022</u> at 6:30 P.M. to consider the following:

#22-128: Town of Marshfield: The Petitioner is seeking Site Plan approval in accordance with §305-12.02 of the Marshfield Municipal Code to create a dog park on the property located at **35 Proprietors Drive** which is further identified on the Assessors' Maps as being on parcel E09-01-128 and is located in the I-1 zoning district.

The Petitioners and all interested parties are advised to check the Town website and/or Zoning Board of Appeals homepage for additional information and details.

Brian Murphy, Chair Heidi Conway, Vice Chair Larry Keane, Clerk Stephen Feeney Grover Hensley, Jr. Mark Corwin Brian B. Sullivan